18916 W. Industrial Parkway
New Caney, TX 77357 USA
281-429-4600
281-429-4086 (fax)



Contact Us

Main Office
18916 W. Industrial Parkway
New Caney, TX 77357 USA
281-429-4600
281-429-4086 (fax)
sales@jmmaly.com




Chief Executive Officer                                    President

Jan M. Maly                                                          Kristin Valdez
281-429-4600 ext. 206                                       281-429-4600 ext. 207
jmmaly@jmmaly.com                                       kvaldez@jmmaly.com



Estimating & Project Management

Donna Leath                                                        Jennifer Lout                                          
281-429-4600 ext. 208                                       281-429-4600 ext. 203
dleath@jmmaly.com                                         jlout@jmmaly.com


Angela Terrell                                                     
281-429-4600 ext. 211                                      
aterrell@jmmaly.com                                     


Colton Leath
281-429-4600 ext. 215
cleath@jmmaly.com



Architectural Promotion, Sales, & Marketing

Autumn Dickerson, LEED AP
281-429-4600 ext. 201
adickerson@jmmaly.com



Finance, Accounting, Administration

Rachel  Beach                                                     Gina Vega
281-429-4600 ext. 212                                       281-429-4600 ext. 202
rbeach@jmmaly.com                                       gvega@jmmaly.com



Field Operations

Michael Leath                                                     Christopher Hartwell
VP, Field Operations                                         Construction Foreman
281-429-4600 ext. 210                                       832-317-1839
mleath@jmmaly.com                                       chartwell@jmmaly.com

Anthony Gonzalez                                              Johnathon Gonzalez
Construction Foreman                                      Construction Foreman
832-309-1086                                                      832-654-2561
agonzalez@jmmaly.com                                  jgonzalez@jmmaly.com




Warehouse & Receiving

James Terry                                                        Jon Maly
281-429-4600 ext. 209                                    281-429-4600 ext. 209
jterry@jmmaly.com
                                





Website by SINYAK CREATIVE
© 2018 J M Maly Incorporated